See a Quarter, Pick It Up, All Day Long, You’ll Have . . . The Best Life Ever?

 


About a month ago, I ran into a heads-up penny by my car door as I was about to head out for the day.  Lucky me!

Well today, I found a heads-up QUARTER by my car door upon returning home from work.  25x the one-day good luck of a penny, I would say.

That has to mean that I’m about to have a windfall of luck in all areas of my life, no?  Job, money, relationship, all of it… for the rest of eternity (let’s not get into the details of that calculation… just go with it).

Or am I wrong?  I like my theory on this one.  Besides, I’m also an engineer – we’re always right.

 

3 thoughts on “See a Quarter, Pick It Up, All Day Long, You’ll Have . . . The Best Life Ever?

Your Thoughts?

